Newbie Disney Nerd in seek of advice

BMW13

Earning My Ears
Hi everyone! I am new to this site and just visited Disney World for the first time in July. I am a huge Disney fan and since I am now a Florida resident I am super stoked about the idea of purchasing an annual pass and visiting Disney every day if it were possible lol. Anyway, the advice I am in search of has to do with my hubby.

My husband is not really a fan of Disney, theme park rides, or large crowds. So convincing him to come on a Disney trip with me has been a chore. I think once he is there, experiencing the magic that is Disney, he will enjoy it. I am planning a trip, just a weekend to test the waters, in mid October to Animal Kingdom.

Any suggestions for specifics we should see or do? Suggestions for a possible second park that the hubs might enjoy?

Thanks in advance
BMW

Hi everyone! I am new to this site and just visited Disney World for the first time in July. I am a huge Disney fan and since I am now a Florida resident I am super stoked about the idea of purchasing an annual pass and visiting Disney every day if it were possible lol. Anyway, the advice I am in search of has to do with my hubby.

My husband is not really a fan of Disney, theme park rides, or large crowds. So convincing him to come on a Disney trip with me has been a chore. I think once he is there, experiencing the magic that is Disney, he will enjoy it. I am planning a trip, just a weekend to test the waters, in mid October to Animal Kingdom.

Any suggestions for specifics we should see or do? Suggestions for a possible second park that the hubs might enjoy?

Thanks in advance
BMW
First of all........:welcome: