• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Need Help Finishing Autograph Book!

Crazy Disney Dad

Earning My Ears
Hi
I'm new to Disboard (actually discussion boards all together :blush: ) I've been reading through all the threads and admiring everyones work!

Thank you to all the wonderful designers :woohoo:

I've been working on finishing my kids autograph books.... I've uploaded them to Walmart Photo for the 4x6 flip book....

Here are a few things I could use help with:

I found the cover that I want to use and saved it to my computer, but of course I didn't save the designers information and can't find the design on here again to ask for a request.

The design has the Mickey and Friends sitting on what looks like 3D colorful 2013... blue and red border....white background... says Walt Disney Autographs on the bottom and the boys name on top left

I would need two of them.... Ricky and Joey
(If the designer can change the background to orange?.... On the left top put the dates of our trip "September 6-15, 2013" and the name on the top right)

Was hoping someone can claim this or maybe know who's design it is? ... It is so simple looking yet so perfect! :artist:

Here's my other dilemma maybe someone with more computer experience might be able to lead me in the right direction...

When I look at my uploaded autograph book... the binding is on the left hand side, it seems to cut off the borders or pictures on that side just by a 1/4 inch... but it is driving me crazy lol

I was going to try attach the photos of what I'm looking for and talking about... but can't seem to figure that out either :badpc:

:thanks::disrocks:
Jessie

I think you are referring to one of my designs?