My day with a VIP Tour Guide! 4 parks 16 rides!

Mister Incredible

<font color=red>I'm not an expert, but I did stay
As long as I can remember, I have said, “One day, I will be able to spend the day with a VIP Tour Guide!” As a matter of fact, almost a year ago, I put it on my Disney Bucket List (http://www.wdwfamilytips.com/disney-bucket-list/) Well, that day came August 5, 2016. As we were planning our trip, my wife and I were looking for a special gift for my daughter who just graduated from high school, and her two friends. We had actually booked the “Ultimate Day of Thrills Tour” (https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/events-tours/vip-tour-services/) for the same day. However, as we were planning our vacation, a “magical” email arrived from the Disney Vacation Club! As we are DVC Members, they were running a special promotion of 25% off the Private Premium VIP Tour. My wife dialed the phone so fast, the operator didn’t even know how to book the discount!