• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Liz's DISign thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

lizabu

Disney Maniac
I'm Liz. A Mom of four who loves Disney. I'm just getting started, offering you help with your DISigns. I do this just for fun. I like doing T-Shirts and magnets the most. If there is something you need just describe it to me and I will do my best to make it for you.

This is my Photobucket http://m69.photobucket.com/albums/hautecrochet/Disney/

If there is something you see in my album you would like to you feel free to customize it for your own use.

I would love to see pics of your finished projects if you would like to share them :)

hey Lizabu!
Wanted to be the first one. Since you were so knid and welcoming to design our T-shirt. We will be posting our finish project.
Merci Beacoup ( Thank you)

You have been added to the Meet the DISigners sticky and are now "official". Don't worry, you can respond to as many or as few requests that are not posted to a specific DISigner as you see fit!

We all want it to be fun!!

Cute stuff!

Are you willing to do Disneyland themed stuff?

If so, I'd love some CM type badges for our December 2013 trip. The names are:
Mommy
Daddy
Big J
D-Man
Grandma
Grandpa

Thanks in advance (even the answer's no way!)

wdwmoose said:
Cute stuff!

Are you willing to do Disneyland themed stuff?

If so, I'd love some CM type badges for our December 2013 trip. The names are:
Mommy
Daddy
Big J
D-Man
Grandma
Grandpa

Thanks in advance (even the answer's no way!)

Sure. I'll work on them tonight.

juls3540 said:
Liz do you make magnets for room #

Sure. What would you like them to say/look like?

badgedman_zps04a639b5.jpg

badgebigj_zps661b8695.jpg

badgedaddy_zps4f6cd189.jpg

badgemommy_zpsb2546bfd.jpg

badgegrandpa_zps9617671a.jpg

badgegrandma_zps360333de.jpg

Hey Lizabu!