• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

"I'm so stuffed I think I need to roll around on the ground for awhile" A Jan 2016 Dining Report

jessicar82

Mouseketeer
Hi Everyone!! My name is Jessica and I'm brand new to the world of writing trip and dining reports so please bear with me! I have been reading (stalking) many trip and dining reports over the past year but thought I would finally write my own...So here we go!

As I mentioned before my name is Jessica and my husband and I went on on an adults only trip last week. We LOVE Disney World and take our kids at least once a year so this was an extra special trip since we were able to spend some time without the kids. It's a whole different experience!

Here we are: IMG_0234[1].JPG

More to come soon! First stop: EPCOT for a quick lunch and snack!

Sunday January 17-LUNCH
I will start off by saying that I am SUPER picky and I don't love most of the Quick Service places at Disney. Usually when we bring our kids we stay in a 1 bedroom DVC villa so we have a full kitchen and pack lunches to eat at the park. This trip we stayed in a regular room so we only brought a few snacks. Anyway...