I need help

tonig2

Earning My Ears
Hi my name is Toni and in 37 days i will be getting married at sunset pointe at the polynesian and will be staying there for our honeymoon.

H2B and I are having and intimate wedding at 3:00pm on sat 28th august 2004. There will be 8 of us.
I have 2 problems

The first is i really dont have a clue what we can do after the ceremony for a meal, or something to do. I have seen alot of people mention a desert party through the illumination at Epcot, could anyone tell me what this is? I would like to do something quite romantic, like take a champagne cruise whilst watching wishes or something like this, does anyone have any ideas?

The second is, i am wanting to hire a car such as a ferrari, porsche or a Jaguar XK8 does anyone know where i may be able to hire any of these cars?

Sorry it is long, but i am new to this.

Thank you
Toni
::MinnieMo ::MickeyMo ::MinnieMo ::MickeyMo ::MinnieMo

Congrats on your upcoming wedding!

I think you have the perfect idea. I'd love to watch wishes from one of those boats if not THE boat (the grand 1, i think) from the GF. I think that is very romantic.

I responded to your post under a new subject: Cruise is romantic...Sorry I hit the wrong button.. Hope everything turns out good.

Hi Toni,

I understand completely your dilemma... i have been tossing around what to do for dinner for weeks. It is the hardest thing to decide when you are an Intimate and on a Budget. When it came down to it, our ceremony is at 3pm, which puts us finishing with cake and pictures by 4:30 or there abouts.