• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Gluten free at disney

kimis

DIS Veteran
Hi I am looking for tips and good food suggestions for us that have to be gluten free. I had to go gluten free only two months ago so I am still new to this. Thank you so much!

Disney is the BEST place to be gf!!!!

Go on the write and search special diets. You can email them and they will send you a list by location of all the stuff. There hasn't been one place we have had problems. The list is a PDF so I just saved it to my home screen on my phone.

Every restaurant will show you their gf menu and you will talk with a chef or special CM.

If you have specific things you want or are worried about let me know and I can point you in the right direction.....or at least try ;)

Go on the write and search special diets. You can email them and they will send you a list by location of all the stuff. There hasn't been one place we have had problems. The list is a PDF so I just saved it to my home screen on my phone.

Every restaurant will show you their gf menu and you will talk with a chef or special CM.

If you have specific things you want or are worried about let me know and I can point you in the right direction.....or at least try ;)
Thank you so much! I just did this and I am amazed at the amount of gluten free food available and the variety! I appreciate it!