Gearing Up For a Birthmasiversary With the Mouse! - A Dec 09 PTR

Elevationist

Princess No-Pants
::MickeyMo:flower2:::MinnieMo
It Only Took 29 Years to Finally Get to WDW on my Birthday
(And Who Knew That It Would Be With the Man of My Dreams!)

:lovestruc
A Pre-Trip Report

Okay, so this is my first attempt at a PTR! Begging forgiveness in advance if it's less than awesome, I'm just sorta wingin' it and learning from the many other fabulous PTR's I've been reading here recently. :) Unfortunately I didn't start this when the planning first began, but I'm going to do my best to sort of backtrack with dates to chronicle the process.

PROGRESS:

• Resort? :thumbsup2 Coronado Springs, 6 nights, King Bed room!

• Park Tickets? :thumbsup2 7-Day Park Hoppers!

• MVMCP? :thumbsup2 Purchased and printed our tickets for Dec. 3rd!

• Disney Dining Plan? :thumbsup2 Free Dining FOR THE WIN, baby!

• Payment Progress? :thumbsup2 Paid in Full!

• Airfare? :thumbsup2 American Airlines again!

• Rental Car? :thumbsup2 Reserved through Enterprise!

• ADRs? :thumbsup2 It only took 2 months, but I finally got everything I wanted!

• Touring Plan? :headache: I need to get on this...

• Luggage? :thumbsup2 Borrowing a set, once again!

• Camera? :thumbsup2 Bought a shiny new Nikon Coolpix L20!

• Shoes? :thumbsup2 All done, thanks to a killer sale at the Crocs Outlet!

• Park Bags? :thumbsup2 Hey Travelmates, arrived in the mail!

• Packing? ;) The lists have been made! Going to start loading up suitcases a week or two prior!

THE DETAILS:

Who: Myself & the Boyfriend (Cast Details to follow!)
What: Our Magical Disney Getaway
When: December 1-7, 2009
Where: Coronado Springs Resort
Why: It's WDW, do you really need a reason to go? :D

THE CAST:

ME: Billie, 28 (turning 29 during our trip) :cutie: