Friday night is cruise chat - link inside

Discussion in 'Disney Cruise Line Forum' started by WDWLVR, Sep 7, 2007.

  1. WDWLVR

    WDWLVR <font color=green>DVC @ The Boardwalk</font><br><f

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2000
    Messages:
    31,459
    click here to enter chat

    It is Friday night which means it is cruise chat night in the main chat room. Join us as we talk about cruising - Disney style.

    Chat starts at:

    9 pm Eastern

    8 pm Central

    7 pm Mountain

    6 pm Pacific
     
  2. yndygo

    yndygo Knee Deep in Pixie Dust

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2007
    Messages:
    887
    edit: okay, so it requires us to log in using our user ID and password from here... check!
    See you there.
    :)
     

Share This Page