First timer- PLEASE HELP!

disneykate28

Mouseketeer
Hello, everyone! I've been reading the Dis for about a month now & I'm completely sucked in...I'm a teacher off for the summer & I spend way more time working on my ADRs than enjoying the beautiful weather. :surfweb:

My DBF & I will be staying at POP in August for his first trip ever(!), my first trip since 2000. I've never had free reign over my dining choices & although I've gotten some ideas about the "best" restaurants, I still can't just settle down with my current ADRs. Your opinions are MUCH appreciated. Here is our current itineary:

Sunday: Arrive at 10:30am, 1/2 day at AK, dinner at Wolfgang Puck @ 7:30

Monday: tour Epcot, Le Cellier @ 7:50

Tuesday: MK day, no ADRs (going to use CS)

Wednesday: MGM, Mama Melrose Fantasmic @ 3:40pm (I've heard mixed reviews on MM but we'd like to do an Italian place & we don't want to wait too long for Fantasmic...it is a must-see for us though.)

Thursday: back to Epcot, Seas Aqua tour @ 12:30pm, Spoodles dinner @ 7:40

Friday: ? in the am, MK in the pm, CG dinner @ 9:20 (hopefully with a window table for 10pm Wishes) :hug:

Thoughts? I'd considered replacing WPC with Boma because of the location but we can both be picky eaters...plus I want to try the pumpkin ravioli @ WPC!

You couldn't have done better than these great ADR's. BRAVO to YOU!!! We ate at Boma last year, to some it was great, but to us, it was just so-so. This year we are skipping Boma. We will be there for 9 days in August. We have similar ADR's like you too.
Sunday @ WGP
Monday @ Le Cellier
Tuesday @ O'hana
Wednesday @ Chef Mickey (OOP)
Thursday @ California Grill (2TS)
Friday @ Coral Reef
Saturday @ Raglan Road
Sunday @ Double dipping @ WGP
Monday @ Teppanyaki

Phew! Your responses are making me feel better already! Reading these boards can really make a girl second guess her choices! :sad2: