Disney Doctors - Tingling in right hand and right toe

DisneyPrince1982

DIS Veteran
I have a Dr. appointment in a few weeks to get to the bottom of this but curious if any of you have ever experienced minor tingling/numbness in right hand fingers and right foot toe? It doesn't interfere with anything I do but I can feel it, more so when I'm not moving around.

Any thoughts? From what I've read, diabetes can be a cause but I don't think there is any in the world I have that since I experience almost none of the symptoms associated with it.

I'm not a doctor, I don't play one on TV, and I didn't stay at a Holiday Inn last night, but I'm guessing either a pinched nerve or a cut off of blood circulation (like when a body extremity "goes to sleep").

I have neck spasms on my left side and this can sometimes cause tingling in my left fingertips and toes.

I'm not a doctor, I don't play one on TV, and I didn't stay at a Holiday Inn last night, but I'm guessing either a pinched nerve or a cut off of blood circulation (like when a body extremity "goes to sleep").

I lift weights a lot, use to do a deadlift and squat, but after numerous times of hurting my back, I retired those exercises, and haven't had any back issues since. However, I'm wondering if perhaps during the last injury (which took about 4 weeks to recover from), I suffered a slipped disc which is potentially pressing up against some nerves?

DH had tingling and numbness in his left arm/hand for months. He discussed it with his doctor at his physical and he thought it was just a pinched nerve. The symptoms finally went away.