CLOSED: Points for rent: 1600 points + 41 points

Status
Not open for further replies.
If you are looking to get a large group of family and friends together, this is a perfect time! I would have enough points to cover vacation plans for a large group.

The points are good at any of the Disney Vacation Club resorts if your vacation plans are within the next 7 months. If your vacation plans go out farther than that, then I can reserve either Old Key West or Boardwalk. These are my home resorts and they are both beautiful resorts. I am renting the points at $11 each. (The 41 points are some that expire at the end of this month and I would let those go at $5 per point if anyone could use them). All the other points do not expire until later in 2013.

You are working with an owner and not a third party. I have been renting points since 2001 so I have lots of experience and also references upon request.

If you are interested, please email me at patty@bradley.edu . You should get a much faster reply than sending a PM (private message). Thank you for your interest!
Patty

Hoping you might have some available! I sent you a e-mail to the e-mail address you suggested!

Weezi

Would you be interested in transferring around 80-100 points? I will be needing them for our Hawaii trip as soon as we are 7 months out.

I sent you an email earlier, but I forgot to put my points... I'm looking for OKW grand villa for June 18-June 23 that would be 333pts.
Thanks!

Hi Patty, I left you an email about the reservations. Thanks for the prompt replies.

If you are looking to get a large group of family and friends together, this is a perfect time! I would have enough points to cover vacation plans for a large group.