Your work keys

Nope I just have a swipe card. I have a few for filing cabinets but I keep them in my desk.

I've had a key card for the last 30 years. My last employer did give me a master key for all the inside office doors since I worked overnight shift in case there was a fire alarm so I could get in and check for fire before the alarm company called the fire department. They avoided a $250 false alarm fee that way. Although the last boss didn't know I had that master key until my last day. He wasn't happy about that. Oh well.
Oh, I do have a "peg" to unlock car keys from the key board if I need to use a company car.

I have a similar looking set up, no car key though. I'm a teacher and have different keys for several outside doors, many classrooms, the workroom, the church as I set up for school masses (Catholic school). I've color coded them with nail polish to help!

DH's RFID key card will get him anywhere he wants to go in any company building stretched over 5 production campuses.

IMG_0136.JPG
I have a similar looking set up, no car key though. I'm a teacher and have different keys for several outside doors, many classrooms, the workroom, the church as I set up for school masses (Catholic school). I've color coded them with nail polish to help!

My company car isn't real sporty

I have a key to the (huge) office building and a badge to get into the office...and no job. My entire department moved to Maine at the beginning of June.

I have to go in sometime soon and give it all back... sometime.

I actually have two sets of keys.

One for the office side of my job - includes keys for entry, office door, locked storage, & 3 separate filing cabinets (total of 6 keys).

The bar keys include - entry door, office door, mailbox, safe key, freezer key, iPod key (my boss insisted that it be secured to prevent theft) and a few that I am not sure what they go to. (I think there ere 8 - 10 keys)