WDW Summer 2013 - Asian Invasion: "LET'S GET DOWN TO BUSINESS..." UPDATE x1 01/07/'14

meyemai

Future DCP
Testing 1,2,3!

Hey everyone, I'm MaiLei and I feel honored to call Disney World my home. Sadly, I don't actually live there (yet). I'm new to all of this so I'm just testing everything out to see how it works. I'm starting a trip report because I'm leaving for home in 85 days making it my twelfth time and I needed a way to remember every moment. THEREFORE, writing it all down and then updating it for my fellow Disney lovers and friends to see makes everything more accessible.

553069_4071098674574_2005235854_n.jpg

Ten Disney Things You Should Know About Me
1) My favorite Pixar movie is UP and my favorite Pixar character is Dug the Dog. He will always have a special place in my heart.
2) My favorite Disney princess pre-millennium is a tie between Jasmine and Ariel.
3) I've been to Disney World eleven times. Soon to be twelve! :)
4) My favorite post-millennium princess is Tiana.
5) My Disney property transportation of choice is the monorail. If I could own one, I would.
6) My favorite prince is a tie between Phillip (Sleeping Beauty), Aladdin, and Naveen (Princess and the Frog)
7) I have two DBFs (Disney Best Friends), Alex and Abe who share my love for Disney like no one else. They'll be frequently mentioned in my posts.
8) I have a legitimate obsession with Disney movie and park music. I have over 300 Disney songs ranging from Fantasmic exit music to You've Got A Friend In Me.
9) I plan on doing the Disney College Program 2016 Fall Advantage Program with my DBFs.
10) My favorite character to meet in the parks is Peter Pan.

I was just recently home in April over Spring Break and it was definitely one of my favorite trips. It was shorter than normal but I adjusted!