Vaccine Passport

Honestly, I think it is bull$hit, as they are taking control to the next level. I will likely get the shot as I want to be able to travel.
Heck, I don’t even get the flu shot.

And now with this ‘second strain’ of covid, they are going to lock us down even more.

2030, the great reset! Yay

I personally don't have a problem with it, but considering some people might not be able to get a vaccine due to allergies, etc, I could see some human rights challenge against it. But would it be like mask compliance? You don't have to show proof you can't wear one. So that would make this kind of useless then.
Also, reading that snow birds can get the vaccine in Florida along with US residents, if I was a US resident at the end of the line to get a vaccine, that would really tick me off, thinking privileged visitors to my country could get it and be able to participate in these kinds of things before I could.

This is being talked about here in Europe too,

https://www.irishpost.com/news/covi...ecome-reality-for-international-travel-199157
A DIGITAL system to identify which passengers have taken a Covid-19 vaccination is currently in development.

The International Air Transport Association (IATA), which represents major airlines around the world, is drawing up plans to roll out the new platform to be used by airline companies and in airports around the globe.

The system, which could be accessed online, would allow passengers to prove they've received a coronavirus vaccine, thus allowing them to travel safely.

A passenger's vaccination passports would be digitally linked to their regular passport, but it's understood that in order to fly long-haul, flyers will need both passports.

The IATA insist that such a move is necessary in order to safely kick-start the world's tourism industry.