Using multiple eGift Cards at once?

Staceycs

Mouseketeer
Hi everyone,
I've been searching for answers to a very specific eGift Card question, but can't seem to find it... hopefully someone on the boards has had experience with this.
I've been buying eGift Cards for a few months now to lock in the exchange rate (we are Australian) for our big trip, later this year.
I know that eGift Cards can be used in conjunction with other methods of payment in restaurants and stores, but I just want to confirm whether I can use multiple eGift Card voucher numbers in a single purchase transaction? Has anyone had experience with this? It's a pity they can't be combined like the physical cards can be, but at least it's helping us to gradually lock in spending money.
Thanks!

I don't know the answer, but I suspect there would be a limit to how many you could use in a single transaction. What kind of cards are you getting? Some can be added to accounts if you have one set up (starbucks, for instance, and some stores). I usually get egift cards that allow me to add them to an account or buy a Disney gift card (Target cards will generally let you buy Disney gift cards but only in-store). Maybe you could let us know what ecards you have and so we could give more specific advice.

Applogies- to be more specific, it’s just the Disney eGift Card I’m talking about. Thanks

I'm so sorry, but I'm not having any luck figuring out the answer to your question! I went to the Disney gift card site, and when I looked for 'egift card' it took me to a page called 'Shop Disney' here https://www.shopdisney.com/guest-services/gift-cards
All I could find about using egift cards was the information below, and it only mentions that you can't use more than one egift card for a ShopDisney order online (I put that in red). Maybe you could call the phone number for checking your balance (I put that in green) and ask them?
How do I redeem my Disney Gift Card eGift?