Q: Can You Plan A Trip In Three Months? A: Are We Going To Disney World?

mouseforcemom

Mouseketeer
Hello All, this is my first Pre-Trip report here. My DH called me from his office in Montana to our home in Indiana and said, "I miss you guys, I want to go back to Disney this fall, think you can start planning?" I was on it! LOL :cool1:

First a little bit of a run down, there's me :-)figment:). I will turn 30 this year & have been to the World more times than I can count. I used to be a Cast Member before getting married and having kids, and I do have a profound love for visiting Disney World. Don't we all? My profession is Marketing and PR with a primary emphasis in Social Media. Yes, I get to play around on Photoshop & Dreamweaver and design marketing strategies for medium to large companies for Facebook, Twitter, Blogs, Email Marketing, etc. It's a fun profession.

My DH :-)goofy:)is in Oil & Gas Leasing, and is currently living 3 weeks out of the month in Montana on a huge project. So when he is here we try to maximize his time with the kids and family. He wasn't really BIG on Disney when we first met, but after our first trip with the kiddos in 2007, he couldn't wait to come back. :thumbsup2 Last time we rented a house off property, but this time I think I talked him into staying on property in a Moderate just for the convenience factor.

DS1, 7 :-)stitch:), and is ALL BOY! He loves Star Wars, Ghostbusters, Indiana Jones, Pirates of the Caribbean, anything Pixar, Harry Potter, Phineas & Ferb, the list could go on & on! He is going to be in 2nd Grade when we go and was 4 when we went before.