POINTS FOR RENT! 200 SSR....must be used by end of August 2021...I am looking for $16pp please

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah Millar01

Mouseketeer
POINTS FOR RENT! 200 SSR...must be used by end of August 2021...I am looking for $16pp please! let me know if I can help you...Sarah

interested. looking to book in February. Flexible with dates, but have a wedding to attend on the 20th so as long as we are there on the 20th. i have never done the private messaging thing before, but i believe i have enough posts to send/receive them now. i have rented points before but not through disboards!

looking for any resort at Disney world for 6 people, 3 adults, 3 teens. Dec 27th-Jan 2nd. What do you have? Cheapest points would be preferred. Not sure if I can pm yet!

interested. looking to book in February. Flexible with dates, but have a wedding to attend on the 20th so as long as we are there on the 20th. i have never done the private messaging thing before, but i believe i have enough posts to send/receive them now. i have rented points before but not through disboards!
Hi, thanks for your enquiry! I have had a look from the 19th-21st of Feb for you and theres lots of resorts with availability.... do you have any preferences? Sarah

looking for any resort at Disney world for 6 people, 3 adults, 3 teens. Dec 27th-Jan 2nd. What do you have? Cheapest points would be preferred. Not sure if I can pm yet!
Hi, thanks for your enquiry! I have looked for you and based it on a 2 bed villa as thats the only way of keeping you all together...heres what I have found ... Saratoga Springs Resort 306 points....OKW 305 points...AKV Jambo Savannah View 383...these 3 resorts are the most reasonably priced at the moment...let me know what you think or if theres anything else you want checked out! Sarah

Hi, thanks for your enquiry! I have had a look from the 19th-21st of Feb for you and theres lots of resorts with availability.... do you have any preferences? Sarah