Mods please close! Thx

Status
Not open for further replies.

Briar__Rose

Briar_Beauty on VMK
Hello and good morning! My name is Karen. I am fairly new to VMK, so, unfortunately, I was not a member during the period the princess gowns were available for purchase. I am a huge fan of "Sleeping Beauty" (hence the usernames, hehe). In a sense, I am looking for my very own fairy godmother/father to grant this wish I so desperately want. A princess needs to look enchanting, afterall, right? princess:

Anyhow, I came to this forum in hopes of finding a fellow VMK member who would be interested in generously trading a blue or pink princess dress, matching pair of heels, and crown in return for the requested amount of credits. Seeing as I am a "newbie," I am not sure about the starting rate for these items, but I am aware they are quite rare. I will go to great lengths to match your price in due time.

I truly appreciate any future offers! You may contact me through this thread or by PM. Thanks in advance, and have a great day on VMK! :cutie:

Bumpity bump bump. I would really like atleast *one*of these items soon. :( I will trade requested amount of credits through quest. I also have furnishings, posters, and credits on other account that I would be willing to trade.

i have a pink dress what do you offer?

looking for the following

hm SUIT ( HAT FINE )
CHRISTMAS
COSTUMES
RARE HATS
HALLOWEEN
magic

tell me what you have if you dont have the folloing

Briar_Rose - For some reason I have an extra pair of pink shoes. If you can arrange to get the pink skirt & shirt, I will gift you the shoes. Sadly I can't trade a whole set to you. :( Please PM me once you get a dress & we'll set up a time for you to get your shoes.