Melling Mayhem hits WDW 2016

princessfionasmom

DIS Veteran
I have never written a trip report before but have certainly enjoyed reading many of them on here. Here is my very long winded attempt at one and hopefully it won't put you asleep. I hope you enjoy reading it and please let me know if you have any questions!!

Cast: Carmel (Me), Dan (DH), Justin (DS), Fiona (DD), Martin Sr. (my dad), Martin Jr. (my brother), Martha (DSIL), Michael (my brother), Edilsa (DSIL), Elisa (niece), Matthew (nephew), Anita (DS), Kyle (DS's boyfriend).

Dates: 10/18/16 - 10/26/16
Resort: Polynesian Villas & Bungalows

The Medical Part: