Me and my DF as a bridesmaid and best man at a DFTW! A Jan 2013 TR :) - Complete!!!!!

laurenvic1312959

Mouseketeer
Hello everyone and welcome to my first trip report, I must admit that i've been a bit of a luker on here so far but i've read many great trip reports that it has inspired me to write one of my own :goodvibes

So let's get started!

What - A week's holiday in Disney world to attend our good friends Danni and Jason's Disney Fairy Tale Wedding at the Luau Beach at the Polynesian Resort :cool1:

Where - Port Orlenas French Quarter

When - 9th Jan - 16th Jan 2013

Who - Introductions

68150_4348604825549_230752261_n.jpg

This is me and My lovely DF Adam at a christmas market last year. We are both from Wolverhampton in the UK and our currently busy planning our own DFTW for late 2015 :rotfl: I am currently a nursing student, waiting to start my second year of training at Wolverhampton University and Adam is a trainee college lecturer :)
We are both similar in the way that we don't really have many favourites at disney because we just love being there at all. Mereley standing in the Magic kingdom is enough to make me happy princess:

734221_4528684247422_2054343928_n_zpsdf1e0f65.jpg

Along with Minnie mouse in this photo is our travel buddy Calvin, he was along for the trip to be the ringbearer at Danni and Jason's wedding

408375_10151332548796912_1702076326_n_zps4d3fe3e1.jpg

And this is the happy couple themselves Danni and Jason :) They decided to have a memories package wedding and invited us 3 along to share in their magical day :upsidedow. They were at disney for 3 weeks in total including a four day disney cruise. ( I was so jealous) :rolleyes2

Here is a sneak peak of us all at the wedding at Luau Beach now the photo's have arrived :) Please ignore our squinty eyes, it was a very sunny day ::yes::

wdg11_zps158cad2b.png