March 15, 2018 — 3-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral

Marcelyry

Earning My Ears
Hello! Long time Disney fan, first time poster.
We are taking our first Disney Cruise, our family of 5, a set of grandparents, brother in-law and his s/o. I would love help or guidance with fish extenders and meet ups as we are Disney Cruise newbies! Thanks!

Hello! Long time Disney fan, first time poster.
We are taking our first Disney Cruise, our family of 5, a set of grandparents, brother in-law and his s/o. I would love help or guidance with fish extenders and meet ups as we are Disney Cruise newbies! Thanks!
Hi-Did you ever find out about fish extenders? This is our 2nd cruise so I am no expert but know to get us started. I'm surprised there are not more posts for this cruise date.
Last time we had 4-5 families in our group that exchanged with each other. We shared # in our family, ages/sexes of kids and what cabin we were in. I don't think it was public though? I feel like we gathered emails and then shared info. Let me know if you have found a group. We want to exchange and we are traveling with another family that would probably like to do it too.

Hi-Did you ever find out about fish extenders? This is our 2nd cruise so I am no expert but know to get us started. I'm surprised there are not more posts for this cruise date.
Last time we had 4-5 families in our group that exchanged with each other. We shared # in our family, ages/sexes of kids and what cabin we were in. I don't think it was public though? I feel like we gathered emails and then shared info. Let me know if you have found a group. We want to exchange and we are traveling with another family that would probably like to do it too.