Magic Mar 25th-April 1st (Western) First time cruisers

Surroundedbyboys

Mouseketeer
This is my first time posting, although I spent a lot of time reading other's trip reports before leaving for our cruise. We've been to Disney World many times (starting 16 years ago on our honeymoon) and have talked about doing a Disney Cruise for years. Ours sons are 14 (turned 14 on the cruise!) and 10. Husband and I are both 35. Thanks to everyone for many good tips- the best ones for us were the over the door shoe holder (great for organizing shoes and odds & ends) and the highlighter for marking things on the navigator.
We flew in on the 23rd, (Frontier Airline- first time- they were great! Stayed at Port Orleans French Quarter and spent Thursday and Friday at MGM & EPCOT. We made good use of the fast passes, it was so packed, though, we were glad we weren't spending the week there. We usually go in October when it isn't so busy.