LIVE Dining Report!!! 7 days at Disney :)

DisneyDancin7

Loves the Smell of Columbia Harbour House
Hello there fellow DISers!!!

I'm really excited to be doing a LIVE dining report! I've never done one before so we'll see if I can keep up with it! So please bear with me as I try to make it as fun and yummy as possible :goodvibes ... even though I know I will never be able to measure up to MickeyNicki or Brenda!

So, let's start with the basics...

We leave on Thursday to drive down and will arrive (hopefully) around 1:00pm on Friday (staying at POP). Here is the gang :grouphug: :

Me (Stephanie): A 21 year old girl obsessed with all things Disney! I love to eat and I am not terribly picky about my food (except with my meat...I like it burned! PLEASE don't give me anything with pink in it!! :scared1: ) I'm currently a student studying Pre-Med: Biology...crazy I know! But I'm hoping to attend Pharmacy school in 2 years.

Dad (Frank): The driver. We have a long way to go from Illinois! Again, loves almost all food, but he is diabetic...so there may be a few sugar-free treats along the way!

Mom (Ann): The peace-keeper. She's in charge of handling directions (not that we need them!) and making sure me and my sister don't kill each other being in the car for that long :rotfl: As a former cake decorator, she is a BIG sweets lover! Mom and Dad will be celebrating their 35th Wedding Anniversary!!!

Sister (Mandy): Enjoying her last vacation due to Med school. Will eat ANYTHING that includes chocolate! She is picky about her meat...typically only eats chicken, but will occasionally try something new if it looks/smells good :thumbsup2