Kids Night Out Babysitting "providing a meal"

wendlle

Aussie Wendy
WE've booked KNO for our MNSSHP night for our 10 month old from 5pm - 11pm
Their website states that for reservations 6 hours or more a meal is to be provided.
We have an in-room sitter, what on earth am I supposed to provide? Or do I just leave cash so they can go to the resort QS and get it themself?
I have never used a babysitting service before so I have no idea.

Last edited:
When I used KNO, I ordered pizza for the sitter and kids. I got the in-house pizza delivery from Disney at CBR. I believe I could have also given her cash to go down to the food court.

You also have room service as an option if you would prefer the caretaker to not leave the room.

Thanks
I’m ok with her going to the QS
We’re staying at Boulder Ridge Villas so it will be Roaring Fork.
She will have a magic band for the room key can they use that to charge food? Or am I better off just leaving $20 in cash?

Thanks
I’m ok with her going to the QS
We’re staying at Boulder Ridge Villas so it will be Roaring Fork.
She will have a magic band for the room key can they use that to charge food? Or am I better off just leaving $20 in cash?
we have a sitter booked so we can go to HHN in September, I was also just going to leave cash and let them get what they wanted (never used a sitter service before but think that should be fine).

we have a sitter booked so we can go to HHN in September, I was also just going to leave cash and let them get what they wanted (never used a sitter service before but think that should be fine).
How much cash are you leaving, I'm wondering if $20 is OK?

OK so I just thought I'd add this quote from KNO that I got via email, I asked them about the meal because upon further thought I realised that there won't be a stroller in our room for her to use to go to the QS with our 10month old because we are taking it to MNSSHP with our older Daughter.