First I Graduated, then We ATE!! Food review with TONS O' PICS!! (COMPLETE 6/12!!)

Hi, guys! I just got back two days ago (5/14) from a 10 day trip, and I have toonnnnnnsss of yummy food reviews to share with you. To begin, let me introduce the players...

CDK, aka Meg, 26. I graduated college on May 3, and DBF and I left for WDW on May 4. I'll eat nearly anything, but I do have a couple of food rules: no baby animals and never, ever any mustard.

DBF25, aka Mike. He's Welsh, and this was his first time at Disney and only his second time in the US. He was a little overwhelmed. A picky eater, but he loveslovesloves steak (as you'll see).

Last but certainly not least: CoolDisneyCat, aka Mom. She joined us on May 8, and that day we transferred from SSR to OKW and started DxDDP. She's a bit pickier than I am, loves steak and dessert, and my two food rules apply to her as well.

I guess you wanna know where we ate... well for any of you who might've read my pre-trip report, there were a few changes. It all started when we missed our plane... well, I'll wait to tell that story! Anyway...

May 4: Turf Club (dinner)
May 5: Raglan Road (lunch), Beaches and Cream (dinner)
May 6: Kona Cafe (lunch), Turf Club (dinner), Goofy's Candy Co. later
May 7: Pizzafari (lunch), Boma (dinner)
May 8: Wolfgang Puck Express (lunch)
May 8, con't: Yachtsman Steakhouse (dinner, 1st meal w/ Mom)
May 9: Coral Reef (lunch), Boulangerie Patisserie (snack)
May 9, con't: Spoodles (dinner)
May 10: Good's to Go (lunch), Jiko (dinner)
May 11: Beaches and Cream (lunch), Flying Fish (dinner)
May 12: Mainstreet Bakery (b'fast), LTT (lunch)
May 12, con't: Narcoossee's (dinner)
May 13: Cape May (b'fast), Boulangerie Patisserie (snack)
May 13, con't: CA Grill (dinner)
May 14: Raglan Road (lunch), Goofy's Candy Co. (snacks galore)

Whew!! I have pics for almost everything except some of the snacks and our lunch from Good's to Go. As soon as I get them edited and uploaded, I'll start writing and posting!!