Embarassing Moments

Mine was: I went to WDW with my mom after I graduated college. We went on space mountain and the tank I was wearing got pulled down by the harness as we wooshed around. And there was my undergarment glowing in the black light as we came to a hault!

Oh boy!

Not one at Disney, but another park when I was a kid. I was on one of those motorized bumper boats and it malfunctioned and I couldn't stop it when it was time to come back in. So, I went in and it BOUNCED off and went back out. It took 20 minutes of stares from EVERYONE in line and staff had to come out to get me as I was going in circles in the middle of the pond area and they had to hop on and take me in. I laugh about it now, but my mother and I were mortified lol. I can still feel the eyes on me...soooo many eyes.

Though I did get attacked by seagulls at Disney and Sea World, but the one at Sea World was a little more pushy and stole my ice cream cone. At Disney it swooped down and tried to take my goofy hat (was too heavy though) heh. I was running around swatting the air, maybe that was embarrassing hehe though it wasn't on my list of embarrassing moments.

One time my wife and I were waiting for the train at the Frontierland station and Judy somehow managed to slide her knee between the vertical 4x4's that made up the fence. She was unable to get it out.

The attendant and I worked for several minutes in manipulating the leg and could not get her knee released.

It ended up that the attendant called Reedy Creek and the Rescue Squad used a "jaws of life" to separate the wood and get her leg out.

I had a few alcohol induced doozies during the past October trip :thumbsup2