Besties Eat, Drink and runDisney - A November PTR - Updated 10/25

lovingeire

DIS Veteran
Welcome to my November trip report! Here you'll find all the details of our amazing, hopefully, Wine & Dine adventure in November! This will be my third year running Wine & Dine and my second year for the Two Course Challenge.

IMG_9538.JPG

**Disclaimer** I have NEVER written a trip report before, despite reading and commenting on many. You have been warned!!!!

Introductions of This Trip's Cast

Planning
Wine & Dine Training Updates
Random Posts

I'll try to update here when I add posts so you can easily link to info if you're looking for it. Try being the key word! (Because I have to figure out how to link each post. So if you are more DIS/tech savvy then I, please share your wealth of knowledge on how this is done!)

So hold on to your hats and glasses kids, 'cause this here is the wildest ride in the wilderness!

Last edited:
Let me introduce myself...

IMG_9657.JPG

I'm Gretchen. I'm a mom to three wild and crazy boys and wife to one equally crazy husband. I'm Disney obsessed and raising little, and not so little, Disney addicts. My DH has a secret love affair with Disney. He complains about it because of the cost, but he loves being there. And eating there. Sadly none of my cute boys will be on this trip with me, as instead I will be traveling with my BFF!

sorcerermickey.jpg

Some of my Disney favorites include:
-The Little Mermaid/Ariel
-Merida
-Minnie
-Tigger
-Big Thunder Mountain
-Main Street Electrical Parade
-Wishes (although excited to see Happily Ever After!)
-Lapu Lapus
-Grapefruit Beer
-Churros