April 26th 2014 Western Caribbean Fantasy!!

JessieB923

Mouseketeer
I know its a bit early but figured it would be fun to go ahead and start one up. This will be our first ever cruise as a family and we couldn't imagine going any other way. We live less than 10 mins from the port and see the ships docking and leaving day in and out. Me-Jessica, Dh-John, DD Alexis 9, DD Victoria 7 and DD Isabella 6 (those will be there ages during the sale). I look forward to getting to know everyone over the next year!!!:hourglass:rolleyes1:woohoo::cool1:

Fish Extender Sign ups have started!!!!! https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0As-pLz_Do5jedFp6aWF4RGRYVDBFaG4xeGhSd2J0c3c#gid=0

I have added your thread to the cruise meet list :cool1:

Have a great cruise!

We just booked out first cruise and now I have no idea what to do! Can you help me out with what discussion I should be following. I found a blog that was talking about fish extenders, gifts, etc and I am a complete newbie to it all. I just want my boys to have the experience of a lifetime :)

:wave2: Finally, I was wondering if anyone else would jump on board. Were knew to the Disney Cruise also since this is our first trip but not new to Disney. We live near the port so we see the ships non stop. I was hoping we could all start a Fish Extender once more people Joined in. Were so excited!! How old are your boys?