Anyone here do PTC/PTR sites?

Ohanamom

DVC Member~BCV & Vero Beach
I do :D and let me tell you, I don't know why I wasn't doing these sooner! There are 2 in particular that I joined less than 2 weeks ago and on one I have earned $10.97 so far and on the other I have earned $21.09.

I make more with these than say, QuickRewards because I don't do a lot of shopping on line and I am not crazy about doing sign-ups. All I do daily is click on the PTC banners (which are mainly for other PTC sites) and the TONS of PTR emails that are sent.( each worth anywhere between 2-10 cents each)

I must warn you, if you are not crazy about receiving a lot of emails or you don't check your email often these are not the programs for you (example: I came back from my 4 night cruise and I had 230 PTR emails waiting for me:eek: )

If anyone would like to check them out, feel free to pm me and I will send you the link.

:wave:

:Pinkbounc I am interested in these. I am new to the message board and I am not sure how to send you a personal message. Please help . I am also from sunny Florida. Thanks

I also am interested. What do you have to do? Are you afraid of getting viruses from something like this? My computer just crashed about a month ago so I am very leary to join something like this but love the dollar amounts that you are talking about. Almost sounds too good to be true. I am so interested though. Thank you. Anyone else any thoughts about this? Thank you.

Originally posted by mrsboz
I also am interested. What do you have to do? Are you afraid of getting viruses from something like this? My computer just crashed about a month ago so I am very leary to join something like this but love the dollar amounts that you are talking about. Almost sounds too good to be true. I am so interested though. Thank you. Anyone else any thoughts about this? Thank you.