AKL Kindani DVC

disneywithbaby

Mouseketeer
Please help! We are staying DVC 1 bedroom villa kindani standard view in Nov. this is my first time every staying DVC or at AKL and I am ordering online groceries, are there toasters? microwaves? oven/cooktop? mini fridge? Is there a link I can find all this at? I'm not the onle organizing the trip so I have no clue where to start to find this out. also will I need my own towels, soap, shampoo??
thanks in advance

Please help! We are staying DVC 1 bedroom villa kindani standard view in Nov. this is my first time every staying DVC or at AKL and I am ordering online groceries, are there toasters? microwaves? oven/cooktop? mini fridge? Is there a link I can find all this at? I'm not the onle organizing the trip so I have no clue where to start to find this out. also will I need my own towels, soap, shampoo??
thanks in advance

http://allears.net/acc/faq_kidani.htm has a great overview. Yes, there is a toaster, microwave, stove, and full-size refrigerator. You can bring your own toiletries, but they do provide shampoo, conditioner, and body wash, as well as towels. Are you renting points? If so, housekeeping will be in on day 4 to replenish supplies. If you're staying on a cash reservation, they'll be in daily.

thanks!! we are staying with family who are using their points but it's their first time too. what type of washer soap will I need to use the washer? Do I have to wash all the real dishes we use at the end of the trip or just leave them in the sink? (I mean for the last day when we are running to eat and go) I should bring dish soap and a sponge for the dishes?
We have only ever stayed at AOA as a regular guest never DVC. sorry I feel so out of it! are there towels at the pool or do we bring our own?