CLOSED. 195 Hilton Head points for $16 a point. Must be used by August 31, 2023

Status
Not open for further replies.

iluvwdw18

Earning My Ears
DVC Silver
If interested, please respond to this post or send me a message with your request and I will check on the availability and the price. In your response, please include the following information:

-Check In date
-Check Out date
-DVC Resort Location (Old Key West, Saratoga Springs, Bay Lake, etc)
-Room Type (Studio, 1 Bedroom, 2 Bedroom, 3 Bedroom)
-View Preference (standard, lake, theme park, etc)

Payment Terms: Upon recieving a confirmation email, please send 75% deposit through Paypal. The final 25% of payment will be due at least a month before check in date. Deposits will be non-refundable.

*I work as a teacher during the day. Please be patient - the end of the school year can be quite hectic but I will make sure to reply ASAP! Thank you :-)

If interested, please respond to this post or send me a message with your request and I will check on the availability and the price. In your response, please include the following information:

-Check In date
-Check Out date

Payment Terms: Upon recieving a confirmation email, please send 75% deposit through Paypal. The final 25% of payment will be due at least a month before check in date. Deposits will be non-refundable.

*I work as a teacher during the day. Please be patient - the end of the school year can be quite hectic but I will make sure to reply ASAP! Thank you :-)
Hi there, looking for a studio value or standard view is fine. It would be 7/5-7-9. Thanks

Hello! The only hotel that has a studio available for those dates would be Saratoga Springs. A standard room would be 60 points and a preferred room would be 68.

Hi there, looking for a studio value or standard view is fine. It would be 7/5-7-9. Thanks