WOW All Star Movies doesnt serve....

Discussion in 'Disney for Families' started by JustAGirl, Jan 20, 2010.

1. JustAGirl

JustAGirl Earning My Ears

Mickey Waffles or Pancakes!!! Matter of fact I just checked allears.net and they dont even serve regular waffles! My kids doesnt like bacon and eggs.... Who has stayed at All Star Movies? I need to know if maybe there was a mistake. The other value resort restaurants just offer so much more when it comes to Breakfast. I cant believe all they serve is eggs etc. and no waffles or pancakes.

Ive heard so much about the Mickey Waffles I really want to taste them and my kids would eat Pancakes every morning for breakfast. Should I call WDW and change my reservation to the All Stars Music??? This is my first time going to WDW and i was going to ASM based on the decor etc.

2. disneyfan19712006

disneyfan19712006 DIS Veteran

I think they do but I would like confirmation on this also. My sister would eat pancakes everyday.

3. disfan07

disfan07 DIS Veteran

I'm pretty sure they do serve waffles and pancakes.

The menus on allearsnet are not always complete.

4. Avatar

Google AdSense Advertisement

to hide this advert.
  5. scottish mum

scottish mum <font color=darkorchid>We still have 2 posties in

They sold them the last time I was there, hopefully its just a mistake on the website

6. wtrmlnlabs

wtrmlnlabs DIS Veteran

We were just there in December and had waffles at All Star Movies. Can't imagine they'd change it.

7. southcarolinagirl

southcarolinagirl DIS Veteran

My DS had Mickey waffles every morning we were @ ASMo in June. Now, Pop Century serves POP waffles but not Mickeys.

8. JustAGirl

OK thanx you guys I just wanted some confirmation. I was hoping that was a mistake. I hope they serve pancakes too because were not waffle lovers but my kids would scarf down pancakes in a minute .I cant wait to try my first mickey waffle though:)

9. puffkin

puffkin DVC Owner- SSR & AKV