I have signed up for Toontown month-to-month. If I decide to cancel the membership, what do I lose/get to keep? Right now I have four Toons. Will any of them be deleted if I switch back to a free account? I use the bottom middle one the most and wouldn't want it to get deleted... Has anyone experienced this before?