Too good to be true? 2 days/2 parks €59

Discussion in 'Disneyland Paris Trip Planning & Community Board' started by DeiseDoll, Apr 28, 2013.

1. DeiseDoll

DeiseDoll Earning My Ears

Hello, I'm new to this forum and am currently planning a trip off-site (July 1st-4th just before the french school holidays). I'm sorry if my questions seem a bit silly but my head is swimming from planning this surprise break and I'd really appreciate your help.

On the CE Multiavantages site there's an offer for €59 tickets for 2 consecutive days/2 parks. My french is rusty at best and I can't seem to find any small print so I'm looking for some advice and clarification before I snap them up.

I've never used the site before so I'm a little apprehensive. I understand there's a once off joining fee which is fine. With 4 adults & 2 kids, €374 for 2 day park hopper tickets seems like incredible value so I think I must be missing some catch.

Are the actual tickets mailed to you or do you get vouchers to be exchanged on site?

Can they be used immediately on arrival at DRP or is there a waiting period?

Is the offer for visiting both parks on both days or just 1 park on the 1st day and just the second park the next day?

2. Avatar

Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide this advert.
  3. Rosie

Rosie <font color=deeppink>Doughnut researcher<br><font

I am reading this offer as two consecutive days although like you my french is only occasionally used!
    Thanks for posting this, I hope you can use it as it is a fantastic saving :goodvibes

4. DeiseDoll

It seems it isn't too good to be true! I emailed them this morning and received this reply within minutes:

"Bonjour,
    Les billets seront expédies par courrier postal, vous pouvez les utiliser
    dans les 2 parcs durant les 2 jours autant de fois que vous le souhaitez."

Google Translate:

Hello,
    The tickets will be sent by mail, you can use
    in 2 parks in 2 days as many times as you want.