Tokyo Disneyland on a Budget Trip Report (Day 4 Disneyland Round 2 - Final Day)

Corbisblue

DIS Veteran
Yesterday (June 20th) I returned from a 2 week visit to Tokyo, Japan! I was supposed to be there for a month but some personal things came up and had to return home early. But in any case I got to visit Tokyo Disneyland for 4 days total! Spent two days in each park. It was a fantastic time and was my 2nd Disney Trip this year! My first trip was to WDW in May as a graduation present.

Visiting Disneyland was not part of my original plan when I booked this visit back in March. After my very first visit to WDW in May I *had* to visit Tokyo Disneyland. My friend and I made it work and it was money well spent.

About myself:

I am a recent University Graduate from the University of Saskatchewan with a B.Sc in Computer Science. I recently fell in love with Disney again after "growing" out of it in my teens and early 20s. Now I am fascinated with Disney once more and loving every minute. Japan has always fascinated me and back in 2003-2004 I decided to do a Student Exchange to the prefecture of Tochigi for 6 months as a High School student. It was the best 6 months ever! This past trip was to visit some of my old friends that I met while living there.

Past Trip Report

If you wish you can read my past trip report here. It's all about my very first visit to WDW. Plenty of photos and videos to keep you entertained. Don't mind the bad grammar and spelling. I'm a Computer Science major not an English, heh.

About this trip report

Of course this will include all the fun things I did in Disneyland along with some tips that I thought of to save some money (who doesn't want to save money) and on how to make your visit to Tokyo Disneyland as painless as possible so you can take in everything there is to offer! Visiting Japan is very expensive and saving money means you can spend more in the Gift Shops!