The Magic Mountain Trip that really wasn't...

hurleysweety

DIS Veteran
For all of those who think they've had an awful trip, get ready for one of the worst!

Nov. 14-16th - Annual Youth group trip to Magic Mountain

A little background:
Each year our youth group goes to Magic Mountain. We usually take around 50 kids. Well this year we went with a couple other churches, took two buses, and a van, which amounted to around 120 kids and leaders total. Most of our church was on one bus, and the other bus had a couple of our kids and leaders and the all of the people from the other two churches. I am a youth leader as well as my DH. I've been doing it for 5 years so I'm used to all the little faults in plans made, but nothing could have prepared me for this trip.

Friday: