SR Scavenger Hunt

bbangel

My friends call me the font of useless knowledge
Hey all, just saw a new scavenger hunt will be starting on Sunshine. No clues posted yet, but it looks like we are in for some more fun!

Awesome! The scavenger hunts are great.

Love the scavenger hunts. Hope one of us wins the 20 credits!

Hello All-
I'm brand new to the Rewards Programs (signed up for SR & QR on Monday) & wondering where I could find out about this scavenger hunt?? Any help would be appreciated! There is so much to learn/click!!

Thanks in advance!
Jen

Hello All-
I'm brand new to the Rewards Programs (signed up for SR & QR on Monday) & wondering where I could find out about this scavenger hunt?? Any help would be appreciated! There is so much to learn/click!!

Thanks in advance!
Jen

On SR, go to the Member Zone. Click News & Links. There will be a header that says, "NEW SCAVENGER HUNT" or something like that. Click that. Soon Tricia (owner of SR) will place a clue around the site somewhere, and then once you think you know the answer of the clue, go back to the scavenger hunt page. She has a drop down menu of 15 or so movies to choose from- 1 is right based on the clues! Depending how many clues you need to guess, there is a sliding scale of reward money. I am waiting til I know for sure with this one, because if you guess correctly, you will be in a drawing to win 20 credits!

Thank you! So much to learn!! I don't know how I'll keep up w/my real job now that I've found these reward sites!! :0)

1st clue is up but it only eliminates two choices!

Are the clues mark with different color writing? I'm having a heck of time finding it.:upsidedow

I'll have to wait for another clue! That doesn't narrow it down enough for me to take a random guess.

I can't find it! Is it on one of the main links? You don't have to tell me where, I just don't know if I should start clicking all the sublinks. TIA!

Thanks- found it! Not guessing yet...:rolleyes1