"So this is what makes life divine!"PTR Jan 2010* NEW 1/17 TR Link UP!!!

BippityBoo

DIS Veteran
WELCOME to my PTR...

"So this is what makes life divine!"

If you have been followig my TR "Practically Perfect in Every Way" then welcome back:love:

If not, here is the link to the TR

http://www.disboards.com/showthread.php?t=2221892

Here is the copy and pasted version of our cast from my TR:

Me/Katie(28)- Loving wife and mother! Cinderella is my very favorite character. OCD is really an understatement when it comes to me! That is one reason I am on DIS now is because you guys are the only ones who understand my obsession with all things Disney! Planning for the trip is equally as fun for me than actually going I am also a southern girl, so you will be seeing lots of "ya'lls" in my reports. I am a SAHM and a student getting my Teaching Certification in English and Social Studies with a minor in Creative Writing (high school level). I plan on finishing in Dec 2010 with a special Christmas Disney Trip to celebrate, OF COURSE!

DH/Chris(29)-Such a loving husband and Dad. I could not ask for a better soul mate! Get this ladies...he actually enjoys to cook, does the dishes and cleans on a regular basis without being asked, and gets up early with the baby so I can sleep in! He is truly my prince charming. Chris looks for any opportunity to have a good time and be with family and friends. He is a Real Estate Broker and Appraiser and loves Disney too! We both feel very lucky to have WDW to share with our kids and grandkids (one day) Oh and sorry any Bama, Ole Miss or Florida fans...GEAUX TIGERS! We bleed purple and gold!

DD/Abby(6)-Our resident princess in training. She is truly the light of our life. She loves to dance and has been in lessons since the age of 2! She also plays piano, scrapbooks, reads beautifully and really enjoys life. Her favorite character is Ariel, but I think it is really hard for her to pick a favorite! She is a wonderful daughter and big sister.