Our October Escape 10/13/11. TR Day 4 Wedding Day Part 5 A Little Fun Time at MK:)

FlamingoAllie

Mouseketeer
Soo....I have decided to try this PJ thing. Key word: Try. I have so much fun oohing and ahhing over everyone else's PJ (and trying to find ideas! :rolleyes1) that I'm not sure if I can take time out to actually work on my OWN PJ. But here goes!

First, I have to say that my FH and I are Disney fans. BIG Disney fans. Well, I'm a total head over heels in love with Disney FREAK, but he's down with the mouse too! I really can't find the words to describe the love affair Disney and I share (and I have a degree in Writing!) so, I won't even try.

We love Disney. Simple as that. And we love each other. And so, why not combine my two great loves at my wedding? Isn't that what weddings are for? But, I digress. Back to my PJ. Here comes how we met, got engaged, etc.

Congratulations and welcome!! I think that many people can understand your wanting to combine your two loves - so you have come to the right place! I can't wait to read more about your big day!

Joey and I have known each other pretty much our whole lives. We grew up a half mile from each other, went to the same high school, etc. He graduated a couple of years before me, and he was like a big brother, best friend type. After he graduated, he moved to Florida for college. After I graduated, I went across our home state of NC to college. We lost touch.