NYE dining ADRs tomorrow

Discussion in 'Disney Dining Reservations' started by Pixieflip, Oct 1, 2009.

1. Pixieflip

Pixieflip Are we there yet?

Getting ready to make my NYE ADR tomorrow! :banana:

Does anyone have a current list of restaraunts that are having special menus on New Year's Eve? I really just want a regular lunch menu. Thanks.

2. Avatar

Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide this advert.
  3. Disney Princess

Disney Princess Member Since Day 1

I don't know about special menus, but here I sit, waiting to make my ADR. I am only making one, but it was worth setting my alarm for. :thumbsup2

4. Dervis

Dervis Mouseketeer

Glad to see I'm not the only one. :thumbsup2
    Were aiming for either Tepan Edo, Le Cell, or Rose and Crown. Hope we get something!

edit - Got Tepan Edo right before the high volume kicked in!

5. Ona

Ona ºoº Disney Dorks founding member ºoº

Arg. :badpc:

I'm new to the whole online ADR game. Should I be logging out and back in to the system or just keep hitting the "check availability" button?

Surely there's got to be a better way than this. :confused3

6. momtolots

momtolots Mouseketeer

:scared1: Nothing like setting your alarm early, and then getting system overload!

7. ScubaCat

ScubaCat Mouseketeer

Sometimes that message comes up when there's no availability. The "high volume" is not always valid. Try different times as if it said "no availability" instead.

On another note...
    Look what I got!!!!!!
    (Name and conf# masked so nobody tries to steal it)

Le Cellier Steakhouse at Epcot®

Primary Guest: **
    Confirmation Number:: **
    Day & Date: Thursday, December 31, 2009
    Time: 7:25 PM
    Dining Party: 2 Adults

:thumbsup2 :thumbsup2 :thumbsup2

8. Ware Bears

Ware Bears Bring me that horizon Moderator

Yikes :scared1: this is the first time in over 2 weeks of booking ADRs that I've experienced this. I even managed to get booked in for Christmas Day easily.