More "Frozen" events after Sept 7th?

KozFam

Earning My Ears
The current "Frozen Summer Fun" at HS is June 17 to Sept 7. We're going to be there starting Sept 12th and I have a 3 year old daughter who loves Anna/Elsa. Any one know what happens to all the "Frozen" events after Sept 7? Thanks!

The current "Frozen Summer Fun" at HS is June 17 to Sept 7. We're going to be there starting Sept 12th and I have a 3 year old daughter who loves Anna/Elsa. Any one know what happens to all the "Frozen" events after Sept 7? Thanks!
I'm no expert, but what I can tell you is last year the response was huge! They extended several aspects of Frozen Summer Fun and even made certain elements permanent. The Fireworks and processional will likely be finished by then, but it may be extended again for all we know especially in light of more attractions at DHS closing. What I can tell you for sure will be there is the For the First Time in Forever Sing Along. It was just moved to a new permanent home with upgrades to the special effects. I've seen it before and it's really a lot of fun! Besides the music and characters for the kids, they also make it fun for the older crowd too. I haven't seen much else besides that. Paging Mr. @rteetz.

I'm no expert, but what I can tell you is last year the response was huge! They extended several aspects of Frozen Summer Fun and even made certain elements permanent. The Fireworks and processional will likely be finished by then, but it may be extended again for all we know especially in light of more attractions at DHS closing. What I can tell you for sure will be there is the For the First Time in Forever Sing Along. It was just moved to a new permanent home with upgrades to the special effects. I've seen it before and it's really a lot of fun! Besides the music and characters for the kids, they also make it fun for the older crowd too. I haven't seen much else besides that. Paging Mr. @rteetz.