Meyer Werft Webcam - NEW SCHEDULE (EDITED*)

Discussion in 'Disney Cruise Line Forum' started by KS929, Nov 3, 2010.

  1. KS929

    KS929 DCL Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    938
    [​IMG]

    To view the Disney Dream via Meyer Werft WebCam, go to this site - http://www.meyerwerft.de/index_e.html

    WebCam Schedule

    Disney Dream -

    Wednesday @ approx. 8PM PST, 11PM EST to Friday @ approx. 9:30PM PST, 11:30PM EST

    Saturday @ approx. 12PM PST, 3PM EST to Saturday @ approx. 9:30PM PST, 11:30PM EST



    Celebrity Silhouette -

    Friday @ approx. 9:30PM PST, 12:30AM EST to Saturday @ approx. 12:00AM PST, 3:00PM EST

    Saturday @ approx. 9:30PM PST, 12:30AM EST to Sunday @ approx. 12:00PM PST, 3:00PM EST



    No Scheduled Broadcast -

    Sunday @ approx. 12:00PM PST, 3:00PM EST to Wednesday @ approx. 8:00PM PST, 11:00PM EST
     
  2. Avatar

    Google AdSense Guest Advertisement


    to hide this advert.
  3. KS929

    KS929 DCL Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    938
    :surfweb: ^^ EDITED ^^ :surfweb:
     
  4. Wadekind

    Wadekind DIS Veteran

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2009
    Messages:
    784
    Thank you
     
  5. disneyfreak1

    disneyfreak1 <font color="blue">Willing to tag for tickets</fon

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2000
    Messages:
    664
    She is gorgeous at night! :cool1:
     
  6. MinnesotaMouseketeers

    MinnesotaMouseketeers DIS Veteran

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 1999
    Messages:
    2,080
    Thank you for posting this.

    One of the many reasons I love DIS, I would have never known that this was available if I had not seen this.
     
  7. dursin

    dursin DIS Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,569
    Jeez...they have like 5-6 billion in orders for new cruise ships and can't afford a second webcam?!?
     
  8. KS929

    KS929 DCL Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    938
    Darn… I just noticed that tonight, it'll go back to the "Celebrity Silhouette" coverage at 9:30PM, 11:30 EST… :sad1:
     
  9. KS929

    KS929 DCL Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    938
    [​IMG]

    The lights on the Disney Dream's funnels are soooo…. TURNED OFF?!?!? :eek:
     
  10. maria-fan-22

    maria-fan-22 DIS Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    2,327
    I noticed that too. Very strange! They have been on since she went outside! COnserving Energy??? pirate:
     
  11. KS929

    KS929 DCL Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    938
    i doubt it… why start now? Why didn't they start before, when they had just floated her out? lol :confused3
     
  12. maria-fan-22

    maria-fan-22 DIS Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    2,327
    Very true... They are probobly just trying to drive us all crazy!! haha... hmmm... very strange! pirate:
     
  13. KS929

    KS929 DCL Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    938
    I hope it's updating tomorrow! ahaha… I'll be able to follow it then! NO SCHOOL!!! ahaha… :goodvibes

    It's interesting to see what they might do since she's getting outta there on Fri!:goodvibes
     
  14. mks001

    mks001 Mouseketeer

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    95
    Is it just me or could you just sit and watch this webcam all day. She is so beautiful and the workers are like little ants. It makes me so excited for our cruise next summer.
     

Share This Page