Member Cruise 2012

Chellymouse

DIS Veteran
Has anyone heard anything about Member Cruise 2012? No one seems to know when it will be or when it will be going on sale.

Historically the dates are announced on the Member Cruise and someone comes here to give the dates. We'll know before it's put on the Member Page, I'm sure.:thumbsup2

It should be announced on the 9/18 Member Cruise. A rumor was floating around the board these past few weeks that it might be in October for 2012 because DCL moved some deposited DCL guests off their cruise date for a charter. We'll know in a few weeks.

I want to know also!!!! We are looking at doing it if it doesn't interfere too much with the school calendar!

October would be great! I have never done one before...have read mixed reviews over the years...but the swag!!!!!!

Tell me about the SWAG!!!

I wish I could give details...have only read and seen photos from past DVC Cruisers!!!! But unique to the cruise ..DVC items...sadly some end up on ebay:( I wouldnt part with anything Disney or DVC related, but thats just me!

I wish I could give details...have only read and seen photos from past DVC Cruisers!!!! But unique to the cruise ..DVC items...sadly some end up on ebay:( I wouldnt part with anything Disney or DVC related, but thats just me!

Very cool! Does anyone have a link to past cruises?

DW and I went on the member cruise last year but skipped this years which we now regret. I'll be up early on booking day for the 2012 cruise. We had such a good time. It was our first cruise.

Disney Files showed up at our house yesterday and my fuzzy recollection of the blurb in there said it would be in October. I'll have to look at it again tonight and verify that though.

Checked Disney Files and they claim it's sailing Oct 21, 2012 on the Disney Dream. "Booking information is scheduled to debut online at www.dvcmember.com this fall..."