LIVIN' IT UP, love that feeling! and feeling Goofy - Jan 2014! Complete! 6/21

leopardmickeyears

The Lost Princess
LIVIN' IT UP, love that feeling! and feeling Goofy - January 2014!

Welcome, welcome, welcome! :welcome:

I hope this song is playing in your head now. It better be.

Welcome welcome one and all to my 2nd Trip Report!

Whether you are a reader, lurker, friend, or Twin...thanks for stopping by. :wave2:

For those of you who know me...hi.

For those of you who don't, allow me to introduce myself.

DSC_0810_zps75b02b6d.jpg

DSC_0587_zps5daf4094.jpg

I am Megan. I go by that or Meg...or Princess princess:. I am a baker, runner, photographer, fashionista, leopard print loving, self-proclaimed Disney Princess. I am 23 years old, but more like 6 or 12 on most days. But my latest theory on that is 2 + 3 = 5. I will always be a kid at heart.

I live-eat-sleep-breathe-run Disney! Walt Disney World is my home. Sometimes I can't put into words how much I love the place, and other times I just cry from just thinking about how much I miss it or love it. I'm awesome, I know.

Some of my favorite Disney things include Stitch, Tangled, the Monorail, Mickey shaped foods (and Disney food while we're at it), Princesses, Winnie the Pooh, all the incredible details and themes of each resorts, Mickey balloons, and Disney background music. My 4 favorite Princesses are Rapunzel, Mulan, Jasmine and Elsa. I have a life goal of running and metalling in every single runDisney event.

We are rapidly approaching our 20th year of being Disney Vacation Club members. My parents made one of the greatest decisions of their and my life by becoming members back in 1994. My family used to go every year in the 1990's until my dad got sick and passed away from cancer when I was 12.