Invasion of the Bushwackers>>>>FINALLY, another update...8/11

DARuss

Tag. You're it.
Invasions of the Bushwackers >>>>title subject to change

Hello fellow Disney fanatics. This is my first attempt at a report so wish me luck. :scared: Here is my story.

The reason for the title is because this trip will consist of 8 goofs, all of who live in a community in southeast Louisiana known as “Bush, LA” hence BUSHwackers. :upsidedow This team consist of 6 grown-ups, some of who (like yours truly) refused to grow up and two little ones. Might be a reason we love Disney as much as we do.

I guess I should attempt to introduce you to the Bushwhacker team. Ok, let’s start with me, y-knot, this is my report so I make the rules, rite? :worship: I am David (how original were my parents):hippie: and I am 41, and like I said, refuse to grow up. I made 4 trips to the world as a youngster beginning in ’73 at the age of 7 and the last time in 85 at the age of 18. In ’85 Epcot was still new but I did not go to Epcot. We had too much fun at the MK in the few days that we were there we did not feel the urge to go see a “world’s fair”,:teacher: after all, we just saw one in ’84 in New Orleans. The thing I think I miss most is 20,000 leagues under the sea. Enough about me, for now, more to come later.