I Need Help Planning For June '10!!!

Discussion in 'Disneyland (California)' started by MickeyEars, Jun 18, 2009.

1. MickeyEars

MickeyEars DIS Veteran

Hi~
    I'm planning a June 2010 trip to Disneyland and there's not much to do but to wait. Our plans are to be there for 7 nights beginning on June 7th but our dates are somewhat flexible because I am a teacher with summers off.
    After 20+ trips to Disney World this Disneyland planning stuff is quite different!!
    We're going to stay at HoJo's that much we do know and I am really hoping we're able to take advantage of the Entertainment Card rate. I realize there's no way for me to find out about our dates/rates this far out but I just love planning and I'm having a very difficult time being patient. I noticed there aren't any early June dates listed on Lorealle's Entertainment rate availibilty chart. Does anyone know if this is because they weren't offered or because her chart has been updated and those dates have already passed? I'm not sure whether to go ahead and book our room now or wait until closer to the end of the year. What's your opinion? If I do book now can I have the discount rate applied if it does become available? Can I change dates around later to match Entertainment rates when they become available? Geez, I can't even check on airfare yet!!! :rolleyes1 Please forgive me for all the questions, I really think I have OCD!!!

Thank you so much for any help I do appreciate it!!

Carla

2. Avatar

Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide this advert.
  3. EmmersIsTheMommy

EmmersIsTheMommy DIS Veteran

Carla! Wanna be plan buddies?!?!

We're considering June because my mom is a teacher and it's when she can come with us. We're also looking to take advantage of the Entertainment Card Rate at HOJO's.

AND I also have OCD with my trip planning LOL

4. MickeyEars

MickeyEars DIS Veteran