How much would you PAY to play VMK?

Discussion in 'Virtual Magic Kingdom (VMK) Museum' started by JeanJoe, Jul 5, 2005.

?

How much would you pay to play VMK?

1. I would not pay to play VMK

2. $1 / month

3. $5 / month

4. $10 / month

5. $20 / month

6. Would not pay, but would pay for exclusive rooms / items / magic

7. Would not pay, but would pay for an adult only, dictionary-free zone

8. Forget it: the poll is so flawed it is useless

9. Other (post your idea in the thread)

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. JeanJoe

JeanJoe <font color=red>VMK Community Leader!</font color>

In this thread, Luv2Roam suggested that Disney might be sounding out the possibility of making people pay to play VMK.

Would you?

(This is my first attempt at a poll, so bear with me.)

2. Avatar

Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide this advert.
  3. Gaspode

Gaspode <font color=blue>Its threatening and romantic....

I think an adult only bit would be a good idea. However, I wouldn't even pay for that unless they added a lot more games etc. It's nice to chat to disers but with the limited dictionary (and that fact that its quicker on here ;) (I often get told off by the system for typing too fast when in VMK!)) talking isn't enough to sustain my interest.

Thankfully at the moment I am still only level 1 on pirates so gotta work on that and still not won the magic fireworks pin so gotta work on that. So they keep me going back for more at present :)

Cya,
    Gaspodé

4. JeanJoe

For what is available now, and even with the addition of 2 more lands, I would not pay either.

However, if they had an adult-only (verified, perhaps by credit card) and dictionary-free zone, I would pay a little ($5/month), especially if it could become a venue for Dis chats / trip planning / news, or if they had invited "speakers" (typers?).