How a September trip for 2 became a December trip for 10... AKA: YIKES!!!!!! - PTR

KGH

Mouseketeer
Chapter 1. How a September Trip for 2became a December trip for 10. :)
Well, folks. This is my first attempt at a “pre-trip report.” I will own up to the TR I attempted to write last October. I very diligently related the first day and a half of the trip, before getting distracted and forgetting about it. It's like when you were nine, and your parents got you that hamster you begged and begged for, and three weeks later poor Nibbles had to get buried in the back yard 'cause you forgot about how hamsters like to eat... (note: I promise, I never owned a hamster. And I don't have children. I do own a cat, but I am not solely responsible for it's care. Please don't call Animal Control on me.) However, you fine people deserve better than this. I can be better. I WILL be better. :cool2:

Now. Let's get down to business, my humble tale... :scared:

Originally, this trip was planned as a “bounceback.” DBF and I enjoyed a wonderful trip last October. We planned on six days in September, returning to POP Century. After some planning and number crunching, I convinced DBF that we NEEDED to add a few days, to catch Food & Wine in EPCOT. He ultimately caved to my incessant whining. :rolleyes:(He's good like that!)