Had to switch from AKL to POR! Tell me it'll be okay.

leighe

<font color=teal>Are we there yet?<br><font color=
DH invited his parents to join us on Spring Break (did not even warn me he was going to do so). We had ressies at AKL and he thought since there are queen beds they could just share a room with us!:eek: Finally convinced him that that wasn't the best idea ( I really get along with his parents, but there's something kind of creepy about that). Well, his parents HATE to spend money and think WDW is something of an extravagance (I think they think I was brought up in some kind of alternate universe because my parents threw us birthday parties and took us to WDW almost every summer) so we are going to have to switch to POR. I nixed the Values b/c I am a cheerleading coach and have had about all the cheerleading and cheerleaders I can stand by Spring Break. I thought we could stay at AKL (I was soooooooooo excited about it) and let them stay wherever they want, but that didn't make DH very happy and he has had a really trying year at work, so I'm trying to be as accomadating as possible.
So . . . will I like POR? We have stayed at Caribbean and liked it pretty well. What section should we request - mansions or AB? Thanks for all the advice!